Skip to content

정소슬의 詩내기

Many of the images displayed on this site are copyrighted, and are used here only for introduce the artists and their works. All rights are reserved by the artists who created the works referenced herein.

Aura

impressive Art works, intimate aura's / 선(線)을 물고 자라는 금기의 예술, Aura! 예술의 적(敵)은 타락이 아니라 편견이다.

공지 ART of Aura 정소슬 2011.09.25
공지 Reference site 정소슬 2010.03.13
  1. 26
    Mar 2019
    10 시간 전

    Timur Akhriev's ART

    Timur Akhriev Born 1983 in Vladikavkaz, Russia. http://timurakhriev.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views4 newfile
    Read More
  2. 25
    Mar 2019
    21:29

    Adam Licsko's ART

    Adam Licsko Born 1979 in California, USA. http://www.adamlicsko.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views5 newfile
    Read More
  3. 21
    Mar 2019
    19:48

    Joel Daniel Phillips's ART

    Joel Daniel Phillips Born 1989 in Redmond, Washington, USA. http://www.joeldanielphillips.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views13 file
    Read More
  4. 21
    Mar 2019
    18:14

    David Antonio Cruz's ART

    David Antonio Cruz Born 1974 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA. http://www.cruzantoniodavid.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views16 file
    Read More
  5. 21
    Mar 2019
    17:21

    Steve Clement-Large's ART

    Steve Clement-Large Work in Plymouth, UK. https://www.mydogateart.com/ via : http://www.risunoc.com/201...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views9 file
    Read More
  6. 20
    Mar 2019
    11:47

    Miguel Angel Belinchon (known as Belin)'s ART

    Miguel Angel Belinchon (known as Belin) Born 1979 in Linares, Andalusia, Spain. https://belin.es/en/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views9 file
    Read More
  7. 20
    Mar 2019
    11:19

    Rance Jones's ART

    Rance Jones Born in Amarillo , USA. https://rancejonesart.com/ vi...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views18 file
    Read More
  8. 18
    Mar 2019
    15:38

    Robert Remsen Vickrey's ART

    Robert Remsen Vickrey 1926-2011, American artist.. http://robertvickrey.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views24 file
    Read More
  9. 18
    Mar 2019
    14:57

    Denise Henley's ART

    Denise Henley Born in Guyana, South America. http://www.denisehenley.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views21 file
    Read More
  10. 17
    Mar 2019
    11:05

    Anastasia Yaroshevich's ART

    Anastasia Yaroshevich Born 1985 in Krivoy Rog Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004447233072 ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views18 file
    Read More
  11. 17
    Mar 2019
    10:27

    Daphne Schrijver's ART

    Daphne Schrijver Born 1989 in Netherlands. https://www.daphneschrijver.nl/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views19 file
    Read More
  12. 16
    Mar 2019
    19:40

    Galya Koleva's ART

    Galya Koleva Born in Veliko Turnovo, Bulgaria. https://www.galasart.co.uk/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views13 file
    Read More
  13. 15
    Mar 2019
    20:17

    Norman Neasom's ART

    Norman Neasom 1915-2010, English painter. http://www.neasomfineart.co.uk/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views16 file
    Read More
  14. 15
    Mar 2019
    19:10

    Spartaco Lombardo's ART

    Spartaco Lombardo Born 1958 in Luino, Varese, Italy. https://www.facebook.com/spartaco.lombardo ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views35 file
    Read More
  15. 15
    Mar 2019
    17:54

    Chuck Nitzberg's ART

    Chuck Nitzberg Born 1953, New York based male artist. https://www.instagram.com/chuckwerx/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views15 file
    Read More
  16. 15
    Mar 2019
    15:53

    Krzysztof Lukasiewicz's ART

    Krzysztof Lukasiewicz Born in Poland. https://www.deviantart.com/krzysztof20d/ via : http://ilm...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views40 file
    Read More
  17. 15
    Mar 2019
    15:03

    Lena Subota's ART

    Lena Subota Born 1962 in Ukraine. https://www.facebook.com/lena.subota ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views15 file
    Read More
  18. 15
    Mar 2019
    11:55

    K Prakash Raman's ART

    K Prakash Raman Mahim, Mumbai,India. https://www.artmajeur.com/kprakash ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views12 file
    Read More
  19. 14
    Mar 2019
    16:05

    Tiziano Calcari's ART

    Tiziano Calcari Born 1969 in Brescia, Italy. http://www.tizianocalcari.it/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views25 file
    Read More
  20. 14
    Mar 2019
    15:21

    Aydemir Saidov's ART

    Aydemir Saidov Born 1979 in Krasnodar Territory Tikhoretsk, Russia. http://www.aydemirsaidov.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views29 file
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 275 Next
/ 275

본 홈페이지는 XE 엔진sketchbook5 layout & board로 제작되었으며, 모니터 사이즈 1280x800 이상이면 무난히 볼 수가 있습니다.
Copyright ©2000 정소슬 All Rights Reserved. RSS
E-mail : moreunduk@hanmail.net

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소