Skip to content

정소슬의 詩내기

Many of the images displayed on this site are copyrighted, and are used here only for introduce the artists and their works. All rights are reserved by the artists who created the works referenced herein.

Aura

impressive Art works, intimate aura's / 선(線)을 물고 자라는 금기의 예술, Aura! 예술의 적(敵)은 타락이 아니라 편견이다.

공지 ART of Aura 정소슬 2011.09.25
공지 Reference site 정소슬 2010.03.13
  1. 16
    Feb 2018
    21:07

    Lara Roseiro's ART

    Lara Roseiro Born 1980 in Coimbra, Portugal. http://lara-roseiro.blogspot.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views25 file
    Read More
  2. 16
    Feb 2018
    20:38

    Kris Galli's ART

    Kris Galli Born in western Massachusetts, USA. http://krisgallifineart.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views11 file
    Read More
  3. 16
    Feb 2018
    20:11

    Francisco Benitez's ART

    Francisco Benitez Born 1967 in New Mexico, USA. http://www.franciscobenitez.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views10 file
    Read More
  4. 15
    Feb 2018
    21:32

    Jill Carver's ART

    Jill Carver Born in London, England. http://jillcarver.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views10 file
    Read More
  5. 15
    Feb 2018
    21:13

    Erin Westenskow Berrett's ART

    Erin Westenskow Berrett Born in Salt Lake, Utah, USA. http://www.ewbpaintings.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views8 file
    Read More
  6. 15
    Feb 2018
    20:24

    Ovanes Berberian's ART

    Ovanes Berberian Born 1951 in Alaverdy, Armenia. https://berberianschooloffinearts.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views7 file
    Read More
  7. 15
    Feb 2018
    19:41

    To Ngoc's ART

    To Ngoc Born 1952 in NinhBinh, Vietnam. http://www.vietnamartist.com/to-ngoc/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views8 file
    Read More
  8. 15
    Feb 2018
    14:03

    Felix Revello de Toro's ART

    Felix Revello de Toro Born 1926 in Malaga, Spain. http://www.artnet.com/artists/felix-revello-de-toro/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views11 file
    Read More
  9. 15
    Feb 2018
    13:00

    Larry Duke's ART

    Larry Duke Born in Towson, Maryland, USA. https://www.facebook.com/larry.duke.9843 ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views11 file
    Read More
  10. 15
    Feb 2018
    12:11

    Hulya Ozdemir's ART

    Hulya Ozdemir Born in Oslo, Norway. https://lillebjorn.sopsy.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views12 file
    Read More
  11. 14
    Feb 2018
    16:48

    Lorella Paleni's ART

    Lorella Paleni Born 1986 in Casazza, Italy. https://www.lorellapaleni.it/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views15 file
    Read More
  12. 14
    Feb 2018
    15:11

    Dori Hartley's ART

    Dori Hartley Lives in New Orleans, USA. http://www.dorihartley.net/ via : http://www.risunoc.com/2018/0...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views15 file
    Read More
  13. 14
    Feb 2018
    14:52

    James Henry Johnston's ART

    James Henry Johnston Based in Swansea, England. https://jameshenryjohnston.wordpress.com/ via : http://...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  14. 14
    Feb 2018
    14:31

    Heather Olsen's ART

    Heather Olsen Born in Salt Lake City Utah, USA. http://www.heatherolsenart.com/ via : http://www.risuno...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views13 file
    Read More
  15. 14
    Feb 2018
    14:06

    Rob Adamson's ART

    Rob Adamson Born 1962 in Bountiful, Utah, USA. http://robadamsonstudio.blogspot.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views13 file
    Read More
  16. 14
    Feb 2018
    13:43

    Fahimeh Amiri's ART

    Fahimeh Amiri Grew up in Tehran, Iran. http://www.amirifinearts.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views9 file
    Read More
  17. 12
    Feb 2018
    20:09

    Eugen Varzic's ART

    Eugen Varzic Born 1972 in Croatia. http://eugenvarzic.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views25 file
    Read More
  18. 12
    Feb 2018
    19:59

    Alexey Kurbatov's ART

    Alexey Kurbatov Resident in Moscow, Russia. https://www.facebook.com/lesha.kurbatov ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views16 file
    Read More
  19. 12
    Feb 2018
    19:47

    Jane Beata's ART

    Jane Beata Born in Modra, Slovakia. http://janebeata.bigcartel.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views14 file
    Read More
  20. 12
    Feb 2018
    18:20

    Gina Marrinhas's ART

    Gina Marrinhas Born 1950 in Macinhata do Vouga, Portugal. https://www.facebook.com/gina.marrinhas ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views13 file
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 248 Next
/ 248

본 홈페이지는 XE 엔진sketchbook5 layout & board로 제작되었으며, 모니터 사이즈 1280x800 이상이면 무난히 볼 수가 있습니다.
Copyright ©2000 정소슬 All Rights Reserved. RSS
E-mail : moreunduk@hanmail.net

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소