Skip to content

정소슬의 詩내기

Many of the images displayed on this site are copyrighted, and are used here only for introduce the artists and their works. All rights are reserved by the artists who created the works referenced herein.

Aura

impressive Art works, intimate aura's / 선(線)을 물고 자라는 금기의 예술, Aura! 예술의 적(敵)은 타락이 아니라 편견이다.

공지 ART of Aura 정소슬 2011.09.25
공지 Reference site 정소슬 2010.03.13
  1. 20
    Nov 2017
    15:09

    Michelle Scragg's ART

    Michelle Scragg Born 1963 in Glasgow, England. http://www.michellescragg.com/ via : http://www.risunoc....
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views8 newfile
    Read More
  2. 20
    Nov 2017
    14:43

    Andy Lloyd's ART

    Andy Lloyd Gloucester, Glos, United Kingdom. http://www.andylloyd.org/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views8 newfile
    Read More
  3. 20
    Nov 2017
    13:27

    Nicolae Tonitza's ART

    Nicolae Tonitza 1886-1940, Romanian painter. http://www.unitischimbam.ro/nicolae-tonitza/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views10 newfile
    Read More
  4. 20
    Nov 2017
    12:37

    Chu Van's ART

    Chu Van Born 1979 in Nam Dinh, VietNam. https://www.saatchiart.com/account/profile/295765 ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views6 newfile
    Read More
  5. 17
    Nov 2017
    19:04

    Agnes Herczeg's ART

    Agnes Herczeg Born in Kecskemet in Hungary. https://www.agnesherczeg.com/ Ágnes Herczeg [Arte textil] Utilizando diferentes elementos de procedencia natural (hilos, raíces, ramas, cáscaras de coco...), la húngara Ágne...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views21 file
    Read More
  6. 17
    Nov 2017
    17:35

    Makris Thanassis's ART

    Makris Thanassis Born 1955 in Kalamata, Greece. http://www.felioscollection.gr/en/artist/makris-thanasis ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  7. 17
    Nov 2017
    17:05

    Jonathan Stone's ART

    Jonathan Stone Born in London, England. http://jonathanstonearts.com/ via : http://www.risunoc.com/2017...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views23 file
    Read More
  8. 17
    Nov 2017
    16:44

    Olga Stamatiou's ART

    Olga Stamatiou Born 1946 in New York, USA. http://olgastamatiou.com/ via : http://www...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views20 file
    Read More
  9. 17
    Nov 2017
    15:51

    Lee Bogle's ART

    Lee Bogle Born 1946 in USA. http://www.leebogle.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views14 file
    Read More
  10. 17
    Nov 2017
    15:08

    Lynnette Shelley's ART

    Lynnette Shelley Ambler, PA, United States. http://www.lynnetteshelley.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views18 file
    Read More
  11. 17
    Nov 2017
    14:17

    Louis Treserras's ART

    Louis Treserras Born 1958 in France. http://www.treserras-berit.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views18 file
    Read More
  12. 17
    Nov 2017
    13:42

    Robert Lynn Nelson's ART

    Robert Lynn Nelson Born 1955 in Upland, California, USA. http://robertlynnelson.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  13. 17
    Nov 2017
    13:10

    Anne-Marie Ruggeri's ART

    Anne-Marie Ruggeri Born 1948 in Priay Ain, France. http://www.galeriegillesfebvre.com/detail.php3?num=40&pg=1 ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views14 file
    Read More
  14. 17
    Nov 2017
    12:15

    Cecil Rice's ART

    Cecil Rice Born 1961 in Nottingham, UK. http://cecilrice.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views18 file
    Read More
  15. 16
    Nov 2017
    14:32

    Carmen Delaco's ART

    Carmen Delaco Born 1976 in La Coruna, Spain. http://www.delaco.net/ via : http://www.risunoc.com/2017/1...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views28 file
    Read More
  16. 14
    Nov 2017
    20:55

    James Gwynne's ART

    James Gwynne E. Stroudsburg, PA, United States. http://www.absolutearts.com/jgwynne/ via : http://www.r...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views33 file
    Read More
  17. 14
    Nov 2017
    20:34

    Armen Vahramyan's ART

    Armen Vahramyan Born 1968 in Ardvi, Armenia. http://www.vahramyan.com/ via : http://www.risunoc.com/201...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views38 file
    Read More
  18. 14
    Nov 2017
    20:11

    Maria Xagorari's ART

    Maria Xagorari Born 1975 in Greece. http://mariaxagorari.com/ via : http://www.risunoc.com/2017/11/gree...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views32 file
    Read More
  19. 14
    Nov 2017
    18:20

    Eve Mansdorf's ART

    Eve Mansdorf Born 1955 in USA. http://paintingperceptions.com/interview-with-eve-mansdorf/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views39 file
    Read More
  20. 10
    Nov 2017
    15:22

    Xue Yanqun's ART

    Xue Yanqun Born in Dalian, China. http://www.xueyanqun.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views48 file
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 238 Next
/ 238

본 홈페이지는 XE 엔진sketchbook5 layout & board로 제작되었으며, 모니터 사이즈 1280x800 이상이면 무난히 볼 수가 있습니다.
Copyright ©2000 정소슬 All Rights Reserved. RSS
E-mail : moreunduk@hanmail.net

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소