Skip to content

정소슬의 詩내기

Many of the images displayed on this site are copyrighted, and are used here only for introduce the artists and their works. All rights are reserved by the artists who created the works referenced herein.

Aura

impressive Art works, intimate aura's / 선(線)을 물고 자라는 금기의 예술, Aura! 예술의 적(敵)은 타락이 아니라 편견이다.

공지 ART of Aura 정소슬 2011.09.25
공지 Reference site 정소슬 2010.03.13
  1. 09
    Jun 2018
    10:13

    Marc Peltzer's ART

    Marc Peltzer Born 1962 in St Germain en Laye, France. http://marc.peltzer.pagesperso-orange.fr/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views265 file
    Read More
  2. 09
    Jun 2018
    09:33

    Roger Bailleul's ART

    Roger Bailleul Born 1959 in Mont-Saint-Aignan, France. http://roger-bailleul.odexpo.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views266 file
    Read More
  3. 09
    Jun 2018
    08:58

    Joel Spector's ART

    Joel Spector 1949-2016, Cuba. http://www.joelspector.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views303 file
    Read More
  4. 08
    Jun 2018
    11:54

    Charis Tsevis's ART

    Charis Tsevis Born 1967 in Athens, Greece. http://tsevis.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views279 file
    Read More
  5. 08
    Jun 2018
    11:28

    Ivan Nikolaevich Kramskoi's ART

    Ivan Nikolaevich Kramskoi 1837-1887, Russian painter. ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views268 file
    Read More
  6. 06
    Jun 2018
    17:12

    David Chen's ART

    David Chen Born in China. http://www.davidchenarts.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views284 file
    Read More
  7. 06
    Jun 2018
    16:31

    Linda Le Kinff's ART

    Linda Le Kinff Born 1949 in Paris, France. http://www.parkwest-lekinff.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views266 file
    Read More
  8. 06
    Jun 2018
    16:03

    Eugen Dick's ART

    Eugen Dick Born in Germany. https://www.artfinder.com/eugendick/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views267 file
    Read More
  9. 06
    Jun 2018
    15:35

    Elizabeth Leite's ART

    Elizabeth Leite Born 1982 in Caracas, Venezuela. http://www.elizabethleite.pt/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views261 file
    Read More
  10. 06
    Jun 2018
    14:59

    Miguel Macaya's ART

    Miguel Macaya Born 1964 in Santander, Spain. http://miguelmacaya.es/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views261 file
    Read More
  11. 06
    Jun 2018
    14:02

    Guy Dekeryver's ART

    Guy Dekeryver Born 1949 in Rennes, France, http://www.dekeryver.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views252 file
    Read More
  12. 06
    Jun 2018
    13:23

    Veronique Frampas's ART

    Veronique Frampas Born 1961 in Paris, France. http://www.veroniqueframpas.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views245 file
    Read More
  13. 06
    Jun 2018
    12:50

    Beta Sudnikowicz's ART

    Beta Sudnikowicz Miroslawiec, Zachodniopoorskie, Poland. http://picbear.online/betasudnikowicz ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views260 file
    Read More
  14. 06
    Jun 2018
    11:14

    John Brosio's ART

    John Brosio Born 1967 in Pasadena, CA. USA. https://johnbrosio.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views271 file
    Read More
  15. 31
    May 2018
    17:08

    Olga Shagina's ART

    Olga Shagina Born 1970 in Moscow, Russia. http://shagina.ru/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views268 file
    Read More
  16. 31
    May 2018
    16:41

    Qais Al-Sindy's ART

    Qais Al-Sindy Born 1967 in Baghdad, Iraq. http://www.qaissindy.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views291 file
    Read More
  17. 31
    May 2018
    15:22

    Olga Abramova's ART

    Olga Abramova Born in Zelenograd, Russia. https://pastels.ru/en/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views309 file
    Read More
  18. 31
    May 2018
    14:57

    Yizheng Ke's ART

    Yizheng Ke Shanghai, China. https://kyz.artstation.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views369 file
    Read More
  19. 31
    May 2018
    14:38

    Alexander Nanitchkov's ART

    Alexander Nanitchkov Born in Bulgaria. http://artofinca.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views316 file
    Read More
  20. 31
    May 2018
    14:13

    Wangjie Li's ART

    Wangjie Li Born in Changsha, Hunan, China. http://www.wangjieli.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views312 file
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 260 Next
/ 260

본 홈페이지는 XE 엔진sketchbook5 layout & board로 제작되었으며, 모니터 사이즈 1280x800 이상이면 무난히 볼 수가 있습니다.
Copyright ©2000 정소슬 All Rights Reserved. RSS
E-mail : moreunduk@hanmail.net

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소