Skip to content

정소슬의 詩내기

Many of the images displayed on this site are copyrighted, and are used here only for introduce the artists and their works. All rights are reserved by the artists who created the works referenced herein.

Aura

impressive Art works, intimate aura's / 선(線)을 물고 자라는 금기의 예술, Aura! 예술의 적(敵)은 타락이 아니라 편견이다.

공지 ART of Aura 정소슬 2011.09.25
공지 Reference site 정소슬 2010.03.13
  1. 06
    Jun 2019
    11:11

    Aleksandra Kalisz's ART

    Aleksandra Kalisz Born 1992 in Gdynia, Poland. https://www.aleksandrakalisz.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views40 file
    Read More
  2. 06
    Jun 2019
    10:39

    Raul Lara Naranjo's ART

    Raul Lara Naranjo Born 1980 in Moron de la Frontera, Seville, Spain. https://www.raullara.net/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views30 file
    Read More
  3. 05
    Jun 2019
    14:01

    Elyse Dodge's ART

    Elyse Dodge Lives in Vancouver, Canada. https://elysecreative.myportfolio.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  4. 05
    Jun 2019
    13:06

    Edwin Deakin's ART

    Edwin Deakin 1838–1923, British artist. http://www.artnet.com/artists/edwin-deakin/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views32 file
    Read More
  5. 05
    Jun 2019
    12:32

    Massimo Pedrazzi's ART

    Massimo Pedrazzi Born 1959 in Formigine, Italy. https://www.massimopedrazzi.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views24 file
    Read More
  6. 05
    Jun 2019
    09:41

    Jessica Gordon's ART

    Jessica Gordon Born in Cincinnati, Ohio. USA. https://www.jessicagordon.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views33 file
    Read More
  7. 03
    Jun 2019
    15:44

    Alexander Nikolaevich Brittsev's ART

    Alexander Nikolaevich Brittsev Born 1984 in Donetsk, Ukraine. https://www.facebook.com/britcev ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views22 file
    Read More
  8. 03
    Jun 2019
    15:11

    Carolina Cuadrillero Cabrero's ART

    Carolina Cuadrillero Cabrero Born 1963 in Pedrajas de San Esteban, Spain. https://www.facebook.com/carolina.cuadrillerocabrero ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  9. 03
    Jun 2019
    14:35

    Sergey Urevich Boev's ART

    Sergey Urevich Boev Born 1973 in Kursk, Russia. http://www.picture-russia.com/en/picture/50993 ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views21 file
    Read More
  10. 03
    Jun 2019
    13:29

    Dmitry Drozdetsky's ART

    Dmitry Drozdetsky Born 1965 in Krasnogorsk, Russia. https://artdrozd.jimdo.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views20 file
    Read More
  11. 03
    Jun 2019
    12:53

    Blair Atherholt's ART

    Blair Atherholt Born in USA. https://blairatherholtart.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views18 file
    Read More
  12. 03
    Jun 2019
    11:03

    Myles Oxenford's ART

    Myles Oxenford Born 1977 in Plymouth, UK. http://www.mylesoxenford.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views14 file
    Read More
  13. 02
    Jun 2019
    09:09

    Vincent Donlin's ART

    Vincent Donlin Born in England. http://www.vincentdonlin.co.uk/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views26 file
    Read More
  14. 31
    May 2019
    18:14

    Rozanne Bell (Nee Marshall)'s ART

    Rozanne Bell (Nee Marshall) Born 1962 in Zimbabwe. https://www.rozanne-bell.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views31 file
    Read More
  15. 31
    May 2019
    17:16

    Roseline Al Oumami's ART

    Roseline Al Oumami Born 1968 in Normandy, France. http://www.roseline-aloumami.fr/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views20 file
    Read More
  16. 31
    May 2019
    16:11

    Marina Del Pozo's ART

    Marina Del Pozo Born in Madrid, Spain. https://www.marinadelpozo11.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  17. 29
    May 2019
    20:33

    Hugo Mayer's ART

    Hugo Mayer Born 1968 in Tübingen, Germany. http://www.hugomayer.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views27 file
    Read More
  18. 29
    May 2019
    19:21

    Julian Bailey's ART

    Julian Bailey Born 1963 in Cheshire, England. https://www.julianbailey.co.uk/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views14 file
    Read More
  19. 29
    May 2019
    18:49

    Vitaly Makurin's ART

    Vitaly Makurin Born in Estonia. https://www.facebook.com/vmakurinart/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views33 file
    Read More
  20. 29
    May 2019
    18:03

    Malcolm Ashman's ART

    Malcolm Ashman Born 1957 in Bath, Somerset, England. https://www.malcolmashman.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views16 file
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 281 Next
/ 281

본 홈페이지는 XE 엔진sketchbook5 layout & board로 제작되었으며, 모니터 사이즈 1280x800 이상이면 무난히 볼 수가 있습니다.
Copyright ©2000 정소슬 All Rights Reserved. RSS
E-mail : moreunduk@hanmail.net

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소