Skip to content

정소슬의 詩내기

Many of the images displayed on this site are copyrighted, and are used here only for introduce the artists and their works. All rights are reserved by the artists who created the works referenced herein.

Aura

impressive Art works, intimate aura's / 선(線)을 물고 자라는 금기의 예술, Aura! 예술의 적(敵)은 타락이 아니라 편견이다.

공지 ART of Aura 정소슬 2011.09.25
공지 Reference site 정소슬 2010.03.13
  1. 23
    Aug 2019
    14:05

    Jennifer Irvine's ART

    Jennifer Irvine British painter. https://jenniferirvine.co.uk/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views7 newfile
    Read More
  2. 23
    Aug 2019
    13:25

    Marvin Werlin's ART

    Marvin Werlin 1929-2016, American artist. http://www.marvinwerlin.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views12 newfile
    Read More
  3. 23
    Aug 2019
    12:54

    Akhmedov Zakir Akhmed's ART

    Akhmedov Zakir Akhmed Born 1955 in Baku, Azerbaijan. https://www.zakirahmedov.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views12 newfile
    Read More
  4. 21
    Aug 2019
    19:33

    Beate Kohne's ART

    Beate Kohne Born 1969 in Bielefeld, Germany. http://www.beate-koehne.de/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views15 file
    Read More
  5. 21
    Aug 2019
    17:48

    Vadim Palamaciuk(Palamarciuc)'s ART

    Vadim Palamaciuk(Palamarciuc) Born 1970 in Kilya, Ukraine. https://www.facebook.com/vadim.palamarcuk ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views14 file
    Read More
  6. 21
    Aug 2019
    09:48

    Sally Rosenbaum's ART

    Sally Rosenbaum Lives in Napa Valley, USA. https://www.sallyrosenbaumfineart.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  7. 21
    Aug 2019
    09:12

    Georgia Cox's ART

    Georgia Cox Born 1975 in England. https://www.georgiacox.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views11 file
    Read More
  8. 20
    Aug 2019
    16:29

    Irina Leonidovna Chipenko's ART

    Irina Leonidovna Chipenko Born in Cheboksary, Russia. https://www.facebook.com/ichipenko ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views10 file
    Read More
  9. 20
    Aug 2019
    15:55

    Cinzia Pellin's ART

    Cinzia Pellin Born 1973 in Velletri, Rome, Italy. http://www.cinziapellin.it/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views10 file
    Read More
  10. 20
    Aug 2019
    15:20

    Haidee-Jo Summers's ART

    Haidee-Jo Summers Born 1971 in Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England. https://www.haideejo.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views18 file
    Read More
  11. 20
    Aug 2019
    11:30

    Damian Wojcik's ART

    Damian Wojcik Born in Poland, Lives in London. http://damianwojcik.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views11 file
    Read More
  12. 17
    Aug 2019
    09:05

    Fatat Bahmad's ART

    Fatat Bahmad Born 1973 in Beirut, Lebanon. https://www.facebook.com/fatatbahmadart/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views14 file
    Read More
  13. 14
    Aug 2019
    12:56

    Eva Lewarne's ART

    Eva Lewarne Born in Poland. https://www.evalewarne.com/ via : h...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  14. 14
    Aug 2019
    12:34

    Norbert Schwontkoswki's ART

    Norbert Schwontkoswki 1949-2013, German Artist. https://www.miandn.com/artists/norbert-schwontkowski ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views16 file
    Read More
  15. 14
    Aug 2019
    11:55

    Stanhope Alexander Forbes's ART

    Stanhope Alexander Forbes 1857–1947, British artist. https://www.tate.org.uk/art/artists/stanhope-alexander-forbes-190 ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views14 file
    Read More
  16. 10
    Aug 2019
    23:37

    Pol Gorezje's ART

    Pol Gorezje Born in Zaragoza, Spain. https://www.polgorezje.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  17. 10
    Aug 2019
    21:17

    Minas Halaj's ART

    Minas Halaj Born 1981 in Yerevan, Armenia. http://minashalajart.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views13 file
    Read More
  18. 10
    Aug 2019
    20:29

    John French Sloan's ART

    John French Sloan 1871-1951, American Artist. https://www.wikiart.org/es/john-french-sloan ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views17 file
    Read More
  19. 09
    Aug 2019
    17:26

    Darius Hulea's ART

    Darius Hulea Cluj-Napoca, Romania. https://www.facebook.com/DariusHuleaSculptor/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views15 file
    Read More
  20. 09
    Aug 2019
    16:13

    Javi al Cuadrado's ART

    Javi al Cuadrado Madrid, Spain. http://www.javialcuadrado.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views16 file
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 285 Next
/ 285

본 홈페이지는 XE 엔진sketchbook5 layout & board로 제작되었으며, 모니터 사이즈 1280x800 이상이면 무난히 볼 수가 있습니다.
Copyright ©2000 정소슬 All Rights Reserved. RSS
E-mail : moreunduk@hanmail.net

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소