Skip to content

정소슬의 詩내기

Many of the images displayed on this site are copyrighted, and are used here only for introduce the artists and their works. All rights are reserved by the artists who created the works referenced herein.

Aura

impressive Art works, intimate aura's / 선(線)을 물고 자라는 금기의 예술, Aura! 예술의 적(敵)은 타락이 아니라 편견이다.

공지 ART of Aura 정소슬 2011.09.25
공지 Reference site 정소슬 2010.03.13
  1. 08
    Sep 2018
    18:26

    Georgi Kolarov's ART

    Georgi Kolarov Born 1981 in Plovdiv, Bulgaria. http://georgikolarov.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views90 file
    Read More
  2. 08
    Sep 2018
    17:30

    Charlotta Janssen's ART

    Charlotta Janssen Born 1967 in brunswick, maine, USA. http://charlottajanssen.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views66 file
    Read More
  3. 08
    Sep 2018
    16:44

    James (Jed) Jackson's ART

    James (Jed) Jackson Born 1954 in Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA. http://jedjackson.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views75 file
    Read More
  4. 08
    Sep 2018
    16:06

    Anindya Mukherjee's ART

    Anindya Mukherjee Born 1972 in Kolkata, India. https://www.mojarto.com/artists/anindya-mukherjee-10132 ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views75 file
    Read More
  5. 08
    Sep 2018
    13:07

    Christophe Blanc's ART

    Christophe Blanc Born 1968 in Colmar, France. https://christophe-blanc.odexpo.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views72 file
    Read More
  6. 08
    Sep 2018
    12:40

    Liu Baomin's ART

    Liu Baomin Born 1968 in in Xian, Shanxi Province, China. http://www.artnet.com/artists/liu-baomin/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views67 file
    Read More
  7. 08
    Sep 2018
    12:23

    Nina Nolte's ART

    Nina Nolte Born 1957 in El Salvador. https://ninanolte.com/ via : http://...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views66 file
    Read More
  8. 08
    Sep 2018
    11:38

    Rosana Sitcha's ART

    Rosana Sitcha Born 1981 in Cartagena, Spain. http://www.rosanasitcha.es/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views73 file
    Read More
  9. 08
    Sep 2018
    11:01

    Najib Chakchem's ART

    Najib Chakchem Born 1978 in Tozeur, Tunisia. http://www.galeriebeauchamp.com/art/en/artist/chakchem-najib ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views66 file
    Read More
  10. 08
    Sep 2018
    10:43

    Clarence Bourgoin's ART

    Clarence Bourgoin Born 1946 in Saint-Leonard, New Brunswick, Canada. http://www.clarencebourgoin.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views73 file
    Read More
  11. 08
    Sep 2018
    10:23

    Josep Frances Anaya's ART

    Josep Frances Anaya Born 1959 in Alzira Valencia, Spain. http://francesjosep54.wixsite.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views60 file
    Read More
  12. 08
    Sep 2018
    09:18

    Sarah Harvey's ART

    Sarah Harvey Born 1981 in London, England. http://www.sarahharvey.co.uk/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views69 file
    Read More
  13. 08
    Sep 2018
    08:50

    Tracey Sylvester Harris's ART

    Tracey Sylvester Harris Born 1966 in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. http://tsylvesterharris.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views68 file
    Read More
  14. 08
    Sep 2018
    08:11

    Wes Magyar's ART

    Wes Magyar Born 1976 in USA. https://www.wesmagyar.com/ via : h...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views73 file
    Read More
  15. 08
    Sep 2018
    07:11

    Montse Martin's ART

    Montse Martin Born in Lleida, Spain. https://montsemartin.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views71 file
    Read More
  16. 07
    Sep 2018
    13:13

    Jose Maria Pinto Rey's ART

    Jose Maria Pinto Rey Born 1959 in Biscayan, Spain. http://www.josemariapinto.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views74 file
    Read More
  17. 07
    Sep 2018
    11:57

    Hayk Miqayelyan's ART

    Hayk Miqayelyan Born in 1980 in Artashat, Armenia. https://www.facebook.com/h.miqayelyan?fref=pymk ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views91 file
    Read More
  18. 07
    Sep 2018
    11:26

    Orce Nineski's ART

    Orce Nineski Born 1978 in Skopje, Macedonia. http://www.orcenineski.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views85 file
    Read More
  19. 07
    Sep 2018
    10:39

    Natalia Leonova's ART

    Natalia Leonova Born in Krasnoyarsk, Russia. https://www.facebook.com/ya.nat.Leonova ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views83 file
    Read More
  20. 06
    Sep 2018
    12:36

    Michael de Bono's ART

    Michael de Bono Born 1983 in Caerphilly, UK. https://www.michaeldebonofineart.com/ ...
    By정소슬 Reply0 Views95 file
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 263 Next
/ 263

본 홈페이지는 XE 엔진sketchbook5 layout & board로 제작되었으며, 모니터 사이즈 1280x800 이상이면 무난히 볼 수가 있습니다.
Copyright ©2000 정소슬 All Rights Reserved. RSS
E-mail : moreunduk@hanmail.net

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

sketchbook5, 스케치북5

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소